addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Charlie A.

Location:

Buckeye, AZ
Hometown: Buckeye

Member since:

April 4, 2012

What type of motorcycle do you ride?

I don't ride a Goldwing but I have no problems with people that do. haha. My current bike is a 2001 Kawasaki VoyagerII.

How long have you been riding motorcycles?

I have been riding motorcycles a total of about 30 years. that includes dirt and street.

Have you ever taken a motorcycle riding class?

I have not taken a riding class.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Charlie Adams. I was born and raised in Arizona. I grew up riding dirt bikes and only been riding street for about 5 years. My 11 year old son is my passenger on almost every ride. I also ride with PACR group.

What Charlie A. is saying about this Meetup Group

Love this group


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy