February General Meeting

Hello Scriptwriters!

Along with great fun and networking, we will conduct Elections for our 2014 Board Members!

Only members can vote, but our Meet-Up group members are encouraged to attend this very exciting meeting!

Here is the slate of candidates for the Scriptwriter's/Houston Board of Directors:

President: Nicholas Garelick

VP Development: Lauren Tunnell

Treasurer: Steve Carpentier

VP Publicity: John Moffitt

VP of Readings/Speaker: Cleo House, Jr.

Archivist: Eric C. Jones

The board position of Correspondence/Corporate Secretary will be retained by Denise O'Neal into 2014.

 Remember!  We are now meeting at our new location Anderson Hall, Room 103 at the University of St. Thomas.   Meeting starts at 7:30pm   See you there!    

Note: The room is on the main mall just across from and to the left of Jones Hall. You may want to park on Yoakum, if possible, and walk to Jones and then across to Anderson.   Here is a map of the University of St. Thomas


Join or login to comment.

3 went

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy