Alison W.

Location:

Everett, WA
Hometown: Everett

Member since:

March 5, 2013

Why are you interested in joining this group?

Learn new things to do/grow in my garden this spring and anything crafty.

Tell us about yourself & your interests.

I grew up in a small town then moved to Everett, so a country girl at heart. I love anything outdoorsy which includes hiking, backpacking, fishing, boating, San Juan island camping, & gardening.

Please tell us where you live so others in the same community can connect with you if appropriate.

Everett, Wa

What expertise, if any, do you bring to the group that you could share?

I am a certified vet assistant so anything animal related. I have a green thumb.

What is the best phone number for members to reach you at if needed?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm a 34 year stay at home mom who loves the great outdoors, hiking, gardening and anything active.


Our Sponsors

  • Kippen House

    Mention you're an Urban Homesteader, and receive $50 off.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy