If you are a business owner or salesperson, there is only one important reason to network with anyone, which is to talk about business! 

How wonderful will it be if the people in your network refer business to you on a regular basis and you are able to do the same for them!

Whether you are interested in expanding your contacts, business network or find more partners and form alliances, or just to get to know more like-minded people, this is the right group to join.

We meet almost every Friday at 0730hrs, currently at My Awesome Cafe, teach one another how to sell our services or products to others and refer quality business to one another.

Join us to have a look and you can have a first hand experience of how mixing with the right group affects you as a business owner or sales person!

We're 166 Business Lovers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, April 10, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    30 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:30 AM

    Breakfast Referral Networking

    1 Business Lovers attending
 
Founded Apr 29, 2014

Organizer:

Alvin Quah
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy