Are you a single mom or dad of an infant, toddler, preschooler or young child? Do you feel alone at times and feel like you need to be around people that understand what it is to raise a child on your own? Are you divorced, seperated or raising a baby on your own by choice? If so, you are not alone and this is the perfect group for you!  It's important to have people that understand you and know exactly what you are going through. Let's get together to talk, laugh and enjoy our children. My goal is to bring a group of single men and women together for play groups, family outings and adult meetups to support one another.

We're 659 Single Moms and Dads

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 12:15 PM

    Sid the Science Kid Show

    3 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Let's go ice skating again!!!

    4 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Adults Only Dinner at Marrakesh

    11 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 3:30 PM

    Valentine's Day Party for Kids and Adults!

    13 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Valentine's Day See 50 Shades of Grey!

    6 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Adults only- Real Estate Seminar

    2 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:00 AM

    Run the 2015 Sleepy Hollow Half Marathon...

    1 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 8:00 PM

    Man o War in Sayreville, NJ (Adults)

    3 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 10:00 AM

    Brookdale Park Play Date

    0 Single Moms and Dads attending
 
Founded Jan 10, 2011

Organizers:

Vinny, Christine
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy