If you are single and enjoy getting out with fun, energetic people from different backgrounds , please join us! We love trying new things and making new friends..

We're 163 Active members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Super Bowl Party

    25 Active members attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 1:30 PM

    Charlie Chaplin @ Michigan Theater

    6 Active members attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 6:30 AM

    Volunteer to serve breakfast at St. Andrews

    7 Active members attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:30 PM

    St Andrew's fundraiser @The Ark

    5 Active members attending
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 5:00 PM

    Happy Hour at the Earle 5-8:00

    21 Active members attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    50 Active members attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    47 Active members attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    12 Active members attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    10 Active members attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    7 Active members attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    5 Active members attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    5 Active members attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    4 Active members attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    4 Active members attending
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    4 Active members attending
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Game night once a month

    3 Active members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Single Active Men and Women 50+

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Mar 29, 2012

Organizers:

Debbie and 23 more…
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

60 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy