Lydia H.

Location:

Stirling, NJ

Member since:

June 27, 2013

What type of activities do you like to do?

I enjoy running, playing tennis, yoga, aerobics, hiking, skiing, etc....

Are there any special activities you would like to see the group do?

I like playing doubles tennis, both women's and mixed. It would be great to hooked up with other tennis players who enjoy competitive play. I would be interested in joining hikes, particularly where my golden retriever can participate. I would also love to participate in ski trips during the winter months.

If you're a hiker, what is your hiking level (beginner, intermediate, or experienced)?

I love to hike. My level would be described as intermediate/experienced.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Lydia Heathcote and I live in Basking Ridge. I work in the Chemical Industry, for a very large Chemical Company in the Morristown area. I'm a single mom with 2 great kids, ages 12 and 14. I'm very active and enjoy meeting new people


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy