addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Adam L.

Location:

Melbourne
Hometown: Melbourne

Member since:

January 8, 2014

Do you have a child/children?

No answer yet

Tell us about yourself

As noted above, my wife died 9 years ago and I have been bringing up my son ever since. My son Logan is going into grade 6 at Ashburton PS. He loves to play cricket and tennis. In the winter he will play footy and soccer. Logan likes to draw, write comics, make oregami and play with his yo yo. I love to play tennis and golf and with Logan. I very much look forward to meeting up with some single parents and have some fun.

Tell us a bit about your children.

No answer yet

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

No answer yet

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, I am a widower of 9 years now and I have an active 12 year old boy. My son and I just returned back home to Melbourne after 20 years living in the US.

What Adam L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great. Building relationships with great people.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy