addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

James H.

Location:

Melbourne

Member since:

March 12, 2012

Do you have a child/children?

No answer yet

Tell us about yourself

I've been a single parent for 7 years. Single parents' groups like this one have been a huge help to me. Kingsley is home-schooled part/time by me and I'm passionate about advocating for his needs and also for other people with similar issues.

Tell us a bit about your children.

No answer yet

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

No answer yet

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi I'm James. My son Kingsley is 13 and has autism. We like to meet up with other families mainly at playgrounds, parks, beaches, cafes, whatever simple activities and we're easy to please. He lives with me half the week in Frankston Nth.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy