addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Phil

Organizer

Location:

Melbourne

Organizer since:

July 7, 2016

Do you have a child/children?

Yes. Son and daughter

Tell us about yourself

I have part-time care of 10yo girl, 13yo boy. They are very different but, both well behaved, social and empathetic. I am the biggest kid and often the most enthusiastic for going on new adventures, travelling and trying different activities.

Tell us a bit about your children.

Son & Daughter. Very well behaved. I am proud to take them anywhere.

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

Wow, we could be here a while! Short list: Exploring new playgrounds primarily. We love board games, magic, acrobatics, climbing, camping, basketball, swimming and mazes.

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

East. Blackburn.

Introduction

Life coach, workshop facilitator, parenting educator and weekend champion of fun and adventures.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy