addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Graham

Location:

Melbourne
Hometown: Melbourne

Member since:

January 16, 2011

Do you have a child/children?

Yes

Tell us about yourself

Not much to tell. Single Dad with a fantastic son.

Tell us a bit about your children.

I have a son named Mark who is 16.

What activities do you and your kids like to do?

We are keen to meet with other families in similar situation for get togethers.

Do you live in the North, South, East or West of Melbourne.

East

Introduction

Hi, my name is Graham, I am a sole parent and I have an 16 year old son named Mark. I am have Mark's all the time. I am looking for events/meetings that are family focused.

What Graham is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy