addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ken

Location:

Dallas, TX

Member since:

May 14, 2013

What types of people would you like to meet?

Single women. Cultured, educated, world traveled and bilingual is a plus, but not a requirement. THAT IS NOT MY PHOTO ABOVE. I placed it as a joke, but could not remove it.

What activities would you like to see offered at our meetups?

No answer yet

Is there a particular day or time you'd like us to plan future events?

The evening or weekend afternoons.

What age range would you like to see at our events?

No answer yet

Introduction

I am 47, a white man born in Texas, educated in Europe and lived in South America. I speak English, German and Spanish.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy