This Meetup site is to serve the entire Kanasas City Metro Area.   Join us for a variety of SINGLES EVENTS within the entire KANSAS CITY METRO AREA.

Come out to one of our Singles Meetups and meet other fellow minglers for fun, friendship...and maybe more! Come make valuable social connections and cultivate relationships with Singles Igniniting with others

We're 928 Singles

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, July 14, 2014 5:30 PM

    Singles Walking with Others - Roe Park

    3 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    0 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    0 Singles attending
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 5:30 PM

    Singles Walking With Others - Coffee...Walking...and a Movie!

    0 Singles attending
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM

    Funky Town more details to follow

    0 Singles attending
  • Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM

    Mid Summer Nights Dance

    7 Singles attending
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 5:30 PM

    Singles Walking with Others - Roe Park

    1 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    1 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    1 Singles attending
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 5:30 PM

    Singles Walking with Others - Roe Park

    0 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    1 Singles attending
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 5:45 PM

    Walking...Burgers...and Trivia...Really!

    1 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 PM

    Funky Town more details to follow

    0 Singles attending
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 5:30 PM

    Singles Walking with Others - Roe Park

    1 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    1 Singles attending
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:30 PM

    Singles Walking With Others - Coffee...Walking...and a Movie!

    0 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    1 Singles attending
  • Monday, September 8, 2014 5:30 PM

    Singles Walking with Others - Roe Park

    1 Singles attending
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 8:00 PM

    Play Bingo Trivia & Eat Tacos

    1 Singles attending
 
Singles igniting with others http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/2/f/1/c/global_15672060.jpeg
Founded Nov 19, 2008
20081119

Organizers:

Jeanette and 1 more…
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • DennyBGood w/ Music Express 816-289-2325

    Special offer for members Any dance event for $250.00

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Find your People

Starting a Meetup Group is the perfect way to share your interests and spark new friendships

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy