Stein

Co - Organizer

Location:

Monrovia, CA
Hometown: (Norway)

Member since:

June 19, 2008

Be sure to answer all the questions AND provide a picture. Additionally - what is your zip code? (we can then target activities in your location/work zip code is fine)

90027

What kind of outdoor activities do you already do?

I do it all (well almost). I do a lot of hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, but have also done things like orienteering, adventure racing, river rafting, and rock climbing.

What sorta stuff are you looking to do with this group?

I am up for anything - mountain biking, kayaking, backpacking, hiking, river rafting, multi-day trips etc.

Introduction

I love to do all kinds of outdoor adventures and I am usually doing something every weekend. Originally from Norway and enjoy all that the South Western US has to offer.

What Stein is saying about this Meetup Group

Chris is a great organizer always looking for new fun adventures for the group.


Member of 44 other Meetups

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy