Let’s immerse in Spanish language in a social environment with an inclusive and interactive dynamic!! We aim to integrate a group of people interested in speaking Spanish where social interaction, improvement in the use of the language and the interest in Latin culture will be privileged. Our group is for anyone (Beginners, Intermediate & Advanced) who wants to practice and share their knowledge and experience in Spanish language. This will be achieved in a friendly Spanish environment through the interaction with native speakers and the active participation of the members, where everybody speak the language about pre-established topics of everyone’s interest. Welcome anyone who wants to practice and learn Spanish and those who speak Spanish as a mother tongue and are willing to share their knowledge and interest in promoting the language and culture Come join us!

We're 766 Member

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 12:30 PM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO ACOMPAÑADOS DE UN CAFE

    3 Member attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Continuamos con Subjuntivo...practicando los tiempos del pretérito

    1 Member attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish! What was your favourite movie and why?

    4 Member attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    2 Member attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    2 Member attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    1 Member attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    1 Member attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    1 Member attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
 
Founded Jan 5, 2013

Organizers:

Belkis, Angel Medina, Deisy Ospina
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy