Let’s immerse in Spanish language in a social environment with an inclusive and interactive dynamic!! We aim to integrate a group of people interested in speaking Spanish where social interaction, improvement in the use of the language and the interest in Latin culture will be privileged. Our group is for anyone (Beginners, Intermediate & Advanced) who wants to practice and share their knowledge and experience in Spanish language. This will be achieved in a friendly Spanish environment through the interaction with native speakers and the active participation of the members, where everybody speak the language about pre-established topics of everyone’s interest. Welcome anyone who wants to practice and learn Spanish and those who speak Spanish as a mother tongue and are willing to share their knowledge and interest in promoting the language and culture Come join us!

We're 824 Member

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    8 Member attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish! Actividades que nos gustan hacer!

    12 Member attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    5 Member attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    2 Member attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    4 Member attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    3 Member attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    2 Member attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Come for a potluck and live entertainment

    4 Member attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    1 Member attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    1 Member attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    10 Member attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    1 Member attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    9 Member attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Spanish Conversation for Mid-Upper Beginners

    1 Member attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:30 AM

    ESPAÑOL PARA NIVEL INTERMEDIO

    8 Member attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Almost Your First Contact with Spanish!!

    1 Member attending
 
Founded Jan 5, 2013

Organizers:

Belkis, Angel Medina, Deisy Ospina
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy