add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Noel W.


Vienna, VA
Hometown: Guyana, South America

Member since:

June 6, 2013

What kinds of activities do you enjoy the most? (happy hours, live music, nightlife, festivals, fairs, arts, local hikes, sporting events, game nights, something else?)

I enjoy all of the above and more. I like to be in an environment where both persons speaking can hear each other clearly not have to shout.

Are you ready to meet people, make new friends and have fun?

I surely ready and open to meeting people, making new friends, sharing varied interests, similar stories, regardless of race, age, profession, or status.


Open minded, receptive and down to earth. I am open to making new friends, sharing varied interests and similar stories. I work with National Institutes of Health. Initially, from Guyana, South America.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy