addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Stuck at a loose end, all your friends doing the couple/family thing - just fancy a night out, good company, few drinks, hear some music, nice meal, theatre, walking, interested to meet some fellow Harrogatonians or those from out of town.... maybe this is an opportunity not to miss

We're 811 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, June 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    Fizz Friday

    12 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 1:00 PM

    A short walk round the Valley Gardens and a band concert

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Coach and Horses Quiz

    18 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:30 PM

    The bookworms' monthly get together

    4 Members attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Big Girls Don't Cry - Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

    8 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 2:00 PM

    Dinner and Drinks in Leeds!

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 1:30 PM

    York Mystery Plays=-Matinee Wednesday 15th June

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Fat Badger pub quiz again

    18 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fire Garden by Cie Carabosse

    6 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fish 'n Chips in Wetherby

    8 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Coach and Horses Quiz

    18 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:30 PM

    Enjoy a classic love affair for the book club's July meet up

    4 Members attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 8:00 PM

    Harrogate International Festival - Jack Liebeck

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 3:00 PM

    Harrogate International Festival - John Suchet - A Tale of Two Composers

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    🎶Marc Anthony Live Tour🎶

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Fat Badger pub quiz again

    16 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:30 PM

    The Coach and Horses Quiz

    13 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 7:30 PM

    A great read!

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:00 PM

    Knee Boarding at Rother Valley - Second Annual Event !

    3 Members attending
 
Founded Jun 5, 2010

Organizers:

Anna B, Jessica Alexander
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy