Stuck at a loose end, all your friends doing the couple/family thing - just fancy a night out, good company, few drinks, hear some music, nice meal, theatre, walking, interested to meet some fellow Harrogatonians or those from out of town.... maybe this is an opportunity not to miss

We're 672 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    August Book club

    7 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 11:45 AM

    Have a KNEEBOARDING| adventure

    6 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Drinks in Leeds!

    5 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    2 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 4:00 PM

    Saturday Night (well tea time actually) Feva

    15 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    September Book Club

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:30 PM

    October book club

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:45 PM

    Aakash, Cleckheaton 'Worlds largest Indian Restaurant - Passion for Excellence'

    9 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    WAKE UP WEDNESDAYS with a mid week meet up at the West Park Hotel at 6.30pm.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Theatre - The Gift of Stones ' by North Country Theatre

    6 Members attending
 
Founded Jun 5, 2010

Organizers:

Anna B, Jessica Alexander
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy