align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Leslie H.

Location:

Everett, WA

Member since:

January 20, 2012

Here is your soapbox : When is your birthday? How young are you? Where you are from? What are your hobbies? What is your hidden talent.?...anything else?

I'm turning 30 in September, which is shocking to me but it's ok... Originally from Indiana and now living in Everett. I enjoy backpacking, board games, salsa dancing, wine tasting, golf, puzzles, kayaking, eating out, concerts, movies. I am always willing to try and learn new things and next I'm thinking of trying out indoor climbing.

Name 3 things that you would put on your bucket list.

1. Go snorkeling in Hawaii. 2. Have my own garden supply all the vegetables and herbs I eat. 3. Eat sushi in Japan.

What do you do currently to pay your bills? Where did you get your degree?

I am a dietitian doing mostly clinical work at this time. I work at a nursing home in Mount Vernon and a hospital in Monroe. I do some one on one counseling with people for weight loss or chronic diseases which I'm finding to be more of my passion. My degree is from Purdue in Indiana.

Which opportunities are you most interested in, food, recreation, music/art, volunteering or other?

All of the above.

Give us your best joke. C'mon !

No answer yet

Introduction

Hello! I love the sound of this group as I'm hoping to meet more people my age and who live close to Everett. I'm an easy going married gal with no kids. They are in the plan, just not yet.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy