Vanessa

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

June 30, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a Program Manager at iRobot. For fun, I love trying new foods, wines, and beers. Traveling and exploring new cities is my passion. Spending time with my friends and family is always great too.

Do you drive or take the T?

Either

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hobbies: Being a foodie, dancing, exploring cities, running, reading, visiting museums, seeing live performances (music/dance/film), movies Pets: one adorable black/white cat named Peanut

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 27

What compelled you to join this group?

I love trying new things and meeting new people

Introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Vanessa and I've been living in the Boston area for the past 9 years. I moved from Northern California to Boston for school and never left. Now I work in Bedford and live in the Back Bay.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy