addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Phillip H.

Location:

Norwood, MA
Hometown: Sudbury, ON

Member since:

March 14, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a computer guy by day at work - lots of technology stuff. For fun, I like to do lots of other stuff not having to do with technology.

Do you drive or take the T?

Car, motorcycle or the T - whatever is convenient.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Reading, writing, exercising, enjoying a fine brew on a patio on a summer's day

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40-ish

What compelled you to join this group?

Looking to go to new places, have new experiences and meet new people!

Introduction

Not from the area originally and looking to meet lots of new people for fun, adventure and good times!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy