addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Vinh L.


Boston, MA

Member since:

July 19, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Desire to work and do something special and crazy for fun.

Do you drive or take the T?

T or Bike

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I do not have any pets and my hobbies are listen Rock n Roll, drinking and hang out with new friends who are very outgoing, fun, and intelligent.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 30 years old.

What compelled you to join this group?

I'm a polite man to listen your story if you want to tell something. I'm a fun, outgoing. I always want to find another way to do something special. I always want to try the new things such as food, culture.... Respect and obey the rules in this group.


I have been live in Cambridge for 6 months. I really love this city. I'm a simple people who loves cooking and traveling and reading.

Member of


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy