addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Annette

Location:

Wakefield, MA

Member since:

March 31, 2010

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work as a database marketing analyst which is work and fun. I also enjoy playing with my son, hiking, volunteering, orienteering, swimming, reading, and traveling (local & far-away), among many many other things.

Do you drive or take the T?

It depends. I'm in the suburbs so I drive mostly, but take the T if it's more convenient.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

See above for my hobbies. My much-loved 15-year-old retriever rescue passed over the Rainbow Bridge a few years ago.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40 something

What compelled you to join this group?

Meetup's weekly email recommended you so I checked out list of your activities. I saw alot of cool activities that I'd like to try so here I am.

Introduction

Hi! I'm looking forward to participating in fun activities and meeting new people.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy