Linda M

Location:

Peabody, MA
Hometown: Peabody

Member since:

August 27, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a massage therapist. I love doing just about anything outdoors. All of the hobbies listed below are what I do for fun. Plus I love sing-a-longs, concerts, swimming/floating in my pool with friends, walks in the woods and yard work (yes, that's fun for me!).

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

No pets right now (I just borrow other people's dogs to get my dog fix). Love leisurely biking, kayaking, canoeing, camping, beading, x-country skiing, beaching, gardening.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

More like 50+

What compelled you to join this group?

Looking to do more things with more (different) people. Like the fact that there are so many events to choose from.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Linda. I'm really interested in doing more activities and expanding my social network. I work 2-3 nights/week, Saturdays & every other Sunday in Cambridge, so it's challenging to find people/events to fit my schedule. I live in West Peabody.


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy