addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Peggy M.

Location:

Lexington, MA

Member since:

July 4, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a web designer/developer and that's work and fun. I enjoy hiking, biking, all kinds of music, dancing, and going to plays and movies.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

There are activities that I haven't done for a while that I'd like to get back into. Kayaking, canoeing, skiing, traveling and bicycle touring.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+

What compelled you to join this group?

I'd like to go to the tall ships tomorrow.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a boomer that wants to meet new people and have fun in Boston.

What Peggy M. is saying about this Meetup Group

I always have a good time


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy