addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Nathalie

Location:

Framingham, MA
Hometown: Framingham

Member since:

January 20, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work: I'm in the process of starting my own law practice. Fun: I'll try almost anything once. I love that meetup groups like this give you the opportunity to try a broad range of different activities with other fun-loving, adventurous people.

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Outdoor activities: horse riding, scuba diving, hiking, kayaking, white water rafting, skydiving . . . Indoors: Get togethers for food & drinks . . . I have 2 large dogs: a disabled Chesapeake Bay Retriever and a friendly Rottweiler

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Late 30's.

What compelled you to join this group?

I've participated in a variety of different activities with a couple of other meetup groups and met some great people and had a blast. Your group looks like a fun bunch and you appear to have an interesting variety of events.

Introduction

Hi


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy