addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

sarah

Location:

Danvers, MA
Hometown: danvers

Member since:

October 5, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I teach in an urban setting on the north shore, I enjoy hiking, walking, boating, and reading

Do you drive or take the T?

I usually drive but will take the t into Boston sometimes depending on where it is,

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I enjoy reading and getting outside.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

early forties

What compelled you to join this group?

girls are now old enough to be left alone for an extended period of time, and its time for me to get out and meet people and be social.

Introduction

kids growing up so I can finally get out and about

What sarah is saying about this Meetup Group

I enjoy it a lot


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy