addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Hull, MA
Hometown: hull

Member since:

October 14, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I like to be outside. For work, I am in the public education business.

Do you drive or take the T?

I have to drive to get out of dodge, but can take T if necessary.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Singing, walking, bicycling, swim, crochet, Pet dog, Mia

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?


What compelled you to join this group?

Love doing enjoyable activities. Looks like fun!


Hello! This looks like a great group of socializers. Great Idea!

What margie is saying about this Meetup Group


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy