align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Matthew

Location:

Watertown, MA
Hometown: Watertown

Member since:

April 4, 2009

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I design, market and facilitate events and educational programs for a park agency in Massachusetts.

Do you drive or take the T?

I usually drive on account of my busy schedule but also take the T.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I enjoy photography, hiking, dancing, travel and music. I especially enjoy cultural events with a latin flare.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Yes

What compelled you to join this group?

The activities that you offer are well attended and match my interests. I enjoy hiking and salsa dancing.

Introduction

I am looking to expand my social circles. Many of my friends are married now. Although we still keep in touch, my activity level is greater than theirs.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy