addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jon H.

Location:

Boston, MA
Hometown: Melrose

Member since:

October 20, 2010

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

My career is in marketing analytics. For fun I like to volunteer, exercise, read, see films.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive to work and take the T into Boston.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Volunteering, gym, tennis, rollerblading

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

30+

What compelled you to join this group?

It seems like a great group to meet people.

Introduction

Hi - I've lived in the Boston area for about 14 years now. Enjoy meeting people, volunteering, and other activities. Jon

What Jon H. is saying about this Meetup Group

A+


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy