addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Daniel L

Location:

New York, NY
Hometown: Bogota, Colombia

Member since:

December 3, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in cancer diagnostics and translational research. Other fun stuff I do are playing sports and dancing.

Do you drive or take the T?

I used to drive until I moved to Boston and realized there is no need to own a car here.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I like playing sports, dancing, watching movies, and going out for drinks. Unfortunately, there are no pets allowed in my building.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

27

What compelled you to join this group?

I am new to Boston and seeking to make new friends. Seems like a great group to join.

Introduction

I am Colombian and just moved to Boston after living 5 years in Texas.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy