addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

David

Location:

Salem, NH
Hometown: Salem

Member since:

October 20, 2010

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

For work I do software engineering (when available - currently unemployed) For fun - read, movies, art, museums, TV

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I share two dogs with my ex-wife. I'm exploring new hobbies now - I want to improve my technical skills and also develop more of a web presence.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+a bunch

What compelled you to join this group?

I love movies and don't know enough people to go with.

Introduction

I love movies. In college I couldn't decide whether I wanted to be a film-maker or a mathematician. I majored in both but chose math because I realized that while Spielberg was better at film than me I was probably better at math.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy