addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Elisa

Location:

Somerville, MA
Hometown: Weymouth

Member since:

September 6, 2010

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work for a doctor's office, mostly administrative/office work. For fun, I love to watch movies, hang out with friends, drink wine, dance, listen to music/go to concerts; have spontaneous adventures :)

Do you drive or take the T?

drive usually

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

(tap) dance and play drums; music; psychology no pets

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

20 something

What compelled you to join this group?

I want to get out and meet new people; expand my circle of friends and experience new things, especially now that I'm living on my own.

Introduction

Hi, I'm 28 years old and a working professional. I'm looking to meet new people, make some new friends, and enjoy some different experiences than I'm used to. I want to get out and see what there is out there!

What Elisa is saying about this Meetup Group

Awesome!


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy