addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lino R.

Location:

Cambridge, MA

Member since:

September 10, 2010

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

i work in the food business as an assist mgr, which i love , and like to go on activities like hiking , biking going to the gym, dancing etc

Do you drive or take the T?

i mope ,LOL which means i scoot around on my moped and when necessary the T also helps

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

i do have a family pet is a mixed breed his name is prince , my hobbies are working out , spending time with friends , photography music listener and many others .love nature activities.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

early 30s

What compelled you to join this group?

for the reasons that i mention earlier, meeting new people , broadening my cultural horizons and much more and was mentioned by a good person .

Introduction

my name is Lino Ribeiro ,i'm 34 professional working in the food business , live in cambridge area near central sq.and i'm looking for new people for friendship and socializing , this website was referd to me from a friend and here i am !


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy