addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Cindy K.


Peabody, MA
Hometown: Middleboro, MA

Member since:

July 10, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

For fun, I enjoy lots of activities, mostly outdoor stuff. Anything from skiing, hiking to sailing and windsurfing. Indoors, I like movies and games.

Do you drive or take the T?

I'm a driver.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I have rescue dogs.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am a 30 something as of signing up for this group.

What compelled you to join this group?

I was prompted by many of the activities and meetups that are being offered and have occurred. This looks like a fun group and people seem to plan things all over the area.


Hello. I'm an active friendly person just moved to the North Shore interested in all sorts of activities. This group looks like they do a lot of fun outings.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy