Yordan C.

Location:

Cambridge, MA

Member since:

January 19, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a DBA at a small marketing company in Quincy. For fun - I go out with friends, attend a dance class twice a week; watch some TV here and there and last but not least I go to the gym.

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the T but I have a ZipCar account.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Sadly my building doesn't let me keep any pets at my place; otherwise I would've gotten either a dog or a cat. I've very diverse interests and I'm very open to new ideas like skydiving, hiking, biking, etc.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 25

What compelled you to join this group?

Basically looking to make some new friends in a new city!

Introduction

Hello, My name is Jordan Chernev and I'm originally from Europe. I'm 25 and I currently work full-time/go to BU part-time. I moved here to Boston roughly 2 years ago so I'm just looking to meet some new friends/faces in this town!


Voluntarily Donations

$10.65 YEARLY

This covers: Pay Meetup fees of $144/year + cost to set up + run Social Fun events

Payment is accepted using:

  • Amazon Payments
  • Cash or check - “Members can pay Biagio $10.00 yearly donation directly at events they attend if they like.

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy