Sandeep J.

Location:

Raynham, MA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

July 17, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm currently pursuing my PhD in Public Policy at UMass-Boston. It is a really great program, working with really bright professors and classmates. For the summer, I'm an intern at the Metropolitan Area Planning Council in Downtown Crossing

Do you drive or take the T?

I take the T

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Outside of work, I play street hockey on Sundays in Cambridge. And I like to explore the city

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 35

What compelled you to join this group?

I'm new to the city, moved here in Sept. and I'm looking to broaden my social circle.

Introduction

Hi everyone, I'm Sandeep. I just moved to Boston this past Sept. from Philadelphia for school.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy