Cindy

Location:

Swampscott, MA
Hometown: New York, New York

Member since:

February 6, 2012

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work with private clients in Hospice. I have had zero fun in about a year. I work long hours.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I am a big knitter and crocheter.Taking drives with no destination in mind. Museums. I have one dog and one cat.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 47.

What compelled you to join this group?

It seems that the group is interested in a variety of things.

Introduction

My name is cynthia lipman. Presently I live in Lowell. I have three children of which one lives with me. I have one grandchild and I am unattached. Looking for a nice group of interesting people to meet at museums and group dinners.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy