addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Joan D.

paid $10 feb 2015


Medford, MA
Hometown: Quincy

Member since:

November 24, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am employed in the Quality Department of a medical device company. I enjoy walking, movies, dancing, dining, visiting museums, reading and doing various crafts.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive but would consider public transportation if location is in the city.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I make pottery and I like to cook. I have a dog, 3 cats and a cockatail.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

50 something

What compelled you to join this group?

There is a wide variety of activities which sound enjoyable to me.


I am a divorced 50 something mother of 2 living slightly north of Boston.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy