PG

Location:

Providence, RI
Hometown: Cambridge

Member since:

August 14, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work at a research lab a scientist. I mostly work on space mission design stuff. For fun, I run, bike around cambridge/boston area, play tennis, watch comedies and sports.

Do you drive or take the T?

I drive, bike and take the T.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Doing: Biking, running, cricket,tennis , racquetball Watching: Standup comedy, sports No pets.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

28

What compelled you to join this group?

Looking to meet new people and make friends while exploring all that Boston has to offer.

Introduction

I am a 28 yr old guy, grew up in India, spent 5 years in Virginia doing grad school engineering, and moved to Cambridge in fall of 2010 to start work at a research lab.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy