addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rachel G.

Location:

Belmont, MA

Member since:

June 3, 2013

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work in the nonprofit sector somewhere between admin and fundraising. For fun I like cooking, being outside, spending time w friends/family, shopping

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive, primarily.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Cooking, baking, being crafty, volunteering, traveling; no pets, but I adore dogs.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

24

What compelled you to join this group?

You seemed like fun

Introduction

I'm Rachel, currently in Belmont. Third generation Bostonian, lived here my whole life. I work in the nonprofit sector. Am a huge sports fan.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy