addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lise L.


Brea, CA
Hometown: Brea

Member since:

July 5, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a consultant in software for clinical research for work, and for fun, I like to garden (not very social, but very fun), kayak and hike (both potentially social and very fun) and go out in Boston (which I'm not doing enough of, hence joining this group)

Do you drive or take the T?

Can do either.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Reading, gardening, used to play ultimate frisbee, hiking, doing puzzles. Hm, sounds boring, but honestly, I'm not!

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?


What compelled you to join this group?

Meet new people, try new things.


Hi, I'm Lise, and I'm looking for fun events and like-minded people: who like to be social and have fun!

What Lise L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Second social fun meetup, second satisfied customer.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy