addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Erica

Location:

Needham Heights, MA
Hometown: New York

Member since:

November 22, 2008

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work in the financial services industry. For fun, I like travelling, eating out, movies, museums, cooking, and working out.

Do you drive or take the T?

I have a car since I live in the suburbs. However, I normally take the T when I travel into Boston and Cambridge.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I enjoy listening to music, working out, going to movies, museums, trying new restaurants, and travelling. I have no pets at this time.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I'm 38 yrs old.

What compelled you to join this group?

I was browsing the Meetup site and just stumbled upon this group. There seem to be a lot of interesting, fun activities planned.

Introduction

I am always up for making new friends and meeting new people.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy