addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Eileen

Location:

Cambridge, MA

Member since:

January 28, 2012

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

My job is in cancer research, I am a nurse and I work with patients going on clinical trials for GI cancers. For fun, I have a lot of interests.... sports (playing and watching), hikes, kayak, gardening. Also like to read and relax, love museums, love to travel and see new places.

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Hobbies: golf, travel, kayak, hiking, cooking, gardening, home decor Pets: cat....(left over from my kids, would love to find him a new home!!!)

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+

What compelled you to join this group?

I like to keep busy, but often find myself alone. I'd rather have company. This group looks like a nice mix of men and women, and I hope variable age groups.

Introduction

Hi, I would like to meet new friends and join a group of people with similar interests. I'll try anything once!!!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy