Biagio

Organizer

Organizer to the World

Location:

Burlington, MA
Hometown: Belmont

Organizer since:

January 14, 2008

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

Work: Senior Engineer. For fun I create ART, spend time with my wife, travel, cycle, kayak, tennis, billiards, trivia, drink wine, XC ski , bowl and so much more.

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive a pretty silver 4 DR Honda Acoord EX with NAV! Take T sometimes.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Sadly I’m too busy to have pets , but I love dogs! ….I work on my Art projects, cycle, kayak, tennis, billiards, trivia, drink wine, XC ski and snowboard and so much more.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

Yes!

What compelled you to join this group?

I started it for fun and to find new cool friend to eat out with and watch movies with!

Introduction

I run Social fun+Boston Art. I’m a married Italian American w/Masters Degree, good job, great friends, wife and family. Always looking for new friends. I’m budding Artist who cycles, kayaks, tennis, billiards, trivia, drink wine, XC ski +bowling.

What Biagio is saying about this Meetup Group

Awesome + Outgoing friendly group!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Voluntarily Donations

$10.65 YEARLY

This covers: Pay Meetup fees of $144/year + cost to set up + run Social Fun events

Payment is accepted using:

  • Amazon Payments
  • Cash or check - “Members can pay Biagio $10.00 yearly donation directly at events they attend if they like.

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy