West Roxbury, MA
Hometown: West Roxbury

Member since:

April 4, 2012


What do you do for Work and for Fun?

cattering company and for fun, well I enjoy doing what my hobbies are.

Do you drive or take the T?

ride mi bike or public transportation.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Can't have pets but love dogs, I like to read, wach movies, hiking, biking.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?


What compelled you to join this group?

same reason I posted at introduccion


I like to meet, leasing or talk to people and even that I am not looking for a date, I am open to meet, and socialize with new people in an environment where I can feel safe.

What ana is saying about this Meetup Group

Everybody there was nice, friendly and respectful, that's the reason why I had such a good time. Thankyou Matt.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy