align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

joseph d.

Location:

Boston, MA
Hometown: BOSTON

Member since:

August 18, 2010

Networks

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I am a contract worker with the Immigration Service.

Do you drive or take the T?

Mostly take the T and use Zipcar sometimes.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I like to read history, foreign languages, geopolitics. I like traveling. I enjoy speaking foreign languages-Spanish, Italian and Portuguese. I have 3 pets, 2 American short-haired domestics and 1 dog a combination of beagle and jack russel.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

I am 40+ something.

What compelled you to join this group?

It seems like a great place to do things and meet interesting people.

Introduction

I am a person who enjoys socializing and interacting with socially extroverted individuals.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy