addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Mindy

Location:

Bedford, MA

Member since:

March 20, 2013

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I'm a data manager in biotech/pharma. For fun: Outdoors activities include skiing, biking and day trips. I also enjoy museums, theatre and movies.

Do you drive or take the T?

I mostly drive.

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

I enjoy photography, especially the outdoors. I've made notecards from my pictures. Grilling is another hobby and last summer I belonged to a community garden.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

40+

What compelled you to join this group?

I am getting back into the singles scene after a long term relationship ended.

Introduction

I'm energetic person with an active life style. I believe in going after what I am looking for. My interests are diverse and many.


Member of 43 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy