addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Veronica

Location:

Boston, MA
Hometown: San Francisco

Member since:

November 1, 2011

What do you do for Work and for Fun?

I work as a NP and for fun I cook, travel, spend time with friends, like movies, like pedicures and massages, do Gilrlie things like shopping and playing around with jewelry, play Magic the Gathering and other strategy card games such as poker. I am also a female video gamer and enjoy first person shooter games like Halo - Matchmaking Slayer games. I recently played Bastion on XBOX live and enjoyed the story.

Do you drive or take the T?

Drive and park type of person...

What are some of your hobbies and do you have any pet(s)?

Different hobbies and interests; I have colorful African ciclids.

Are you 20, 30, or 40+ Something?

30 something

What compelled you to join this group?

Friends are currently attending events.

Introduction

I am an event organizer for Cards & Conversation and Girls Just Want to Have Fun - Boston and a transplant from San Francisco. I am interested in exciting game events and social outings.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy